top of page

y o g a + m e d i t a t e

Happiness and pure excitement.

Two years later and I still get excited like it’s my first time.

I roll out my cheap Pink Yoga mat

Cheap in price, but priceless to me.

This yoga mat has seen me through so many things over these two hard years

Through anxious nights, depressed days, from silent meditations, to noisy yoga session, from California and all over Idaho, from prime health to recently injured.

We have been through it all.

You and I is all I need.

I step on you and nothing else matters.

We are one.

I lay all my problems on you and we work through them together.

I stretch and breath. I sweat and grieve.

The pain and the sweet joy of Yoga.

I push myself beyond my imagination and true joy overcomes me again.

Because of you I realize I can do hard things. Because of you I know who I am. Because of you I honor life.

As I lay in Savansa I melt in sweat and give all my negative thoughts to you.

I clear my mind and become one again with you and me.

I love this and I swear I could do it all day if I had the time.

but until next occasion permits, I’ll see you again soon my friend.

Namaste

bottom of page